News from the Xaverian world Files

Familia Xaveriana Especial. “Xaverianos en la Red”

Monday, 17 September 2018

Español

Informa Regione n° 115

Monday, 17 September 2018

Italiano

Familia Xaveriana Especial Formación Permanente

Monday, 17 September 2018

Español

Flash sx R.D. Congo n° 182

Monday, 03 September 2018

Français

Informa Regione n° 114

Monday, 27 August 2018

Italiano

Familia Xaveriana Especial Ecos de los dias de Nepi

Monday, 27 August 2018

Español

Familia Xaveriana n° 55

Monday, 13 August 2018

Español

Flash sx R.D. Congo n° 181

Monday, 13 August 2018

Français

Comunhão e Missão n°14

Monday, 13 August 2018

Português

Informa Regione n° 113

Thursday, 19 July 2018

Italiano

Alluvione in Giappone

Wednesday, 11 July 2018

Italiano

Echo Sx du Burundi n° 13

Monday, 02 July 2018

Français

Flash sx R.D. Congo n° 180

Monday, 02 July 2018

Français

Informa Regione n° 112

Wednesday, 13 June 2018

Italiano

Echos Sx Cameroun-Tchad n°3

Thursday, 07 June 2018

Français

COMUNHÃO E MISSÃO n° 13

Wednesday, 06 June 2018

Português

Familia Xaveriana Especial Cosuma America

Tuesday, 05 June 2018

Español

Flash sx R.D. Congo n° 179

Monday, 04 June 2018

Français

Misioneros Xaverianos AÑO 23 | N° 196 | MAYO 2018

Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Español

Informa Regione n° 111

Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Italiano
Logo saveriani

XAVERIAN MISSIONARIES
Copyright © 2018

This site uses cookies in according to privacy, copyright & cookies policies. By clicking "OK" the user accepts that use.