Items tagged with FAMILIA XAVERIANA Files

Familia Xaveriana. Especial Navidad

Tuesday, 11 December 2018

Español

Familia Xaveriana Especial Diaconado

Tuesday, 04 December 2018

Español

Familia Xaveriana n° 57

Monday, 26 November 2018

Español

Familia Xaveriana Especial Profesiones Perpetuas

Tuesday, 06 November 2018

Español

Familia Xaveriana n° 56

Monday, 29 October 2018

Español

Familia Xaveriana. Especial Rectores de las Teologias

Monday, 15 October 2018

Español

Familia Xaveriana Epecial Tailandia

Tuesday, 02 October 2018

Español

Familia Xaveriana Especial. “Xaverianos en la Red”

Monday, 17 September 2018

Español

Familia Xaveriana Especial Formación Permanente

Monday, 17 September 2018

Español

Familia Xaveriana Especial Ecos de los dias de Nepi

Monday, 27 August 2018

Español

Familia Xaveriana n° 55

Monday, 13 August 2018

Español

Familia Xaveriana Especial Cosuma America

Tuesday, 05 June 2018

Español

Familia Xaveriana n° Especial P. Pietro Uccelli

Thursday, 24 May 2018

Español

Familia Xaveriana n° 53

Wednesday, 02 May 2018

Español

Familia Xaveriana n° 52

Monday, 26 March 2018

Español

Familia Xaveriana Especial CEMLA

Monday, 12 March 2018

Español

Familia Xaveriana Especial Cuaresma 2018

Saturday, 10 February 2018

Español

Familia Xaveriana n° 51

Monday, 29 January 2018

Español

Familia Xaveriana n° 50

Saturday, 02 December 2017

Español

Familia Xaveriana n° 49

Monday, 30 October 2017

Español

Search

PDF Files

Articles

sXaveriaNews

Photos

logo sx us

XAVERIAN MISSIONARIES
Copyright © 2018

This site uses cookies in according to privacy, copyright & cookies policies. By clicking "OK" the user accepts that use.