# The Delegation of the Philippines

Four communities: 1. Conforti House: Theology Community

- 2. St. Francis Xavier Parish
  - 3. Philosophy Seminary
- 4. Our Lady of Guadalupe Parish

# The Final Professed SX in the Philippines (January 2021)





# The Delegation Council



## Marikina Community





#### St. Francis Xavire Parish



# **Philosophy Seminary**





## **Theology Community**





# Salamat po!!!