Items tagged with 2017 Files

Calderaro P. Giannino

Monday, 07 May 2018

Italiano
English

Welsh P. Tom

Monday, 07 May 2018

Italiano
English

P. Luigi Caria

Wednesday, 24 January 2018

Italiano
English

P. Giovanni Casonato

Wednesday, 24 January 2018

Italiano
English

P. Gino Nasini

Monday, 22 January 2018

Italiano
English

P. Giuseppe Caretta

Monday, 22 January 2018

Italiano
English

Flash SX Congo n° 175

Tuesday, 02 January 2018

Français

iSaveriani n° 103

Friday, 22 December 2017

Italiano
Français
English

Informa Regione n° 102

Friday, 22 December 2017

Italiano

Buon Natale

Thursday, 21 December 2017

Italiano
English

Echo du Burundi Sx n° 9

Friday, 15 December 2017

Français

Carisma saveriano e Social Media

Tuesday, 12 December 2017

Italiano

COMUNHÃO E MISSÃO N° 9

Monday, 11 December 2017

Calderaro P. Bruno

Monday, 11 December 2017

Italiano
English

S. Francesco Saverio. Ritiro spirituale comunità di Parma

Tuesday, 05 December 2017

Italiano

La gratitudine in Francesco Saverio

Monday, 04 December 2017

Italiano

Una casa abierta al mundo

Saturday, 02 December 2017

Español
XAVERIAN MISSIONARIES
Copyright © 2018

This site uses cookies in according to privacy, copyright & cookies policies. By clicking "OK" the user accepts that use.