In memoriam Files

Calderaro P. Giannino

Monday, 07 May 2018

Italiano
English

Welsh P. Tom

Monday, 07 May 2018

Italiano
English

ULTIMO ADEUS A PE. DANTE MAININI

Tuesday, 24 April 2018

Português

P. Marino Rigon

Friday, 23 March 2018

Italiano
English

P. Robert Maloney

Monday, 12 March 2018

Italiano
English

P. Luigi Caria

Wednesday, 24 January 2018

Italiano
English

P. Giovanni Casonato

Wednesday, 24 January 2018

Italiano
English

P. Gino Nasini

Monday, 22 January 2018

Italiano
English

P. Giuseppe Caretta

Monday, 22 January 2018

Italiano
English

Calderaro P. Bruno

Monday, 11 December 2017

Italiano
English

P. Otello Casali

Tuesday, 28 November 2017

Italiano
English

Addio a padre Marino Rigon

Friday, 27 October 2017

Italiano

Stevanin P. Luigi

Tuesday, 27 June 2017

Italiano
English

P. Lorenzo Caselin

Friday, 05 May 2017

Italiano
English

Savino Mombelli

Thursday, 04 May 2017

Italiano
English

Giuseppe Tanfoglio

Friday, 24 March 2017

Italiano
English

Luigi Menegazzo

Tuesday, 21 March 2017

Italiano
English

Silvano Garello

Tuesday, 21 March 2017

Italiano
English

P. Lorenzo Crosara

Thursday, 19 January 2017

Italiano
English

Vega Avina P. Humberto

Friday, 06 January 2017

Italiano
English
Logo saveriani

XAVERIAN MISSIONARIES
Copyright © 2018

This site uses cookies in according to privacy, copyright & cookies policies. By clicking "OK" the user accepts that use.