Items tagged with XVII CAPITOLO GENERALE Files

Documents du XVII Chapitre Général

Thursday, 12 October 2017

Français

XVII CG Documentos Capitulares

Monday, 09 October 2017

Español

iSaveriani n° 101

Thursday, 28 September 2017

Italiano
English

XVII CG Comunicato 16

Friday, 25 August 2017

Italiano
English

XVII CG Comunicato 15

Saturday, 19 August 2017

Italiano
English

XVII CG Comunicato 14

Friday, 18 August 2017

Italiano
English

XVII CG Comunicato 13

Thursday, 17 August 2017

Italiano
English

Familia Xaveriana Esp. Capìtulo General 04

Wednesday, 16 August 2017

Español

Flash Sx Congo n° 169

Wednesday, 16 August 2017

Français

XVII CG Comunicato 12

Wednesday, 16 August 2017

Italiano
English

XVII CG Comunicato 11

Tuesday, 15 August 2017

Italiano
English

Familia Xaveriana Esp. Capítulo General 03

Sunday, 13 August 2017

Español

XVII CG Comunicato 10

Sunday, 13 August 2017

Italiano
English

XVII CG Comunicato 09

Saturday, 12 August 2017

Italiano
English

XVII CG Comunicato 08

Friday, 11 August 2017

Italiano
English

XVII CG Relazione Direzione Generale

Thursday, 10 August 2017

Italiano
English

XVII CG Comunicato 07

Wednesday, 09 August 2017

Italiano
English

XVII CG Comunicato 06

Tuesday, 08 August 2017

Italiano
English
Logo saveriani

XAVERIAN MISSIONARIES
Copyright © 2018

This site uses cookies in according to privacy, copyright & cookies policies. By clicking "OK" the user accepts that use.