Items tagged with ENGLISH Files

Chiamati per chiamare...

Friday, 20 April 2018

Italiano
Español
Français
English

Buona Pasqua / Happy Easter

Saturday, 31 March 2018

Italiano
English

P. Marino Rigon

Friday, 23 March 2018

Italiano
English

iSaveriani n° 104

Tuesday, 13 March 2018

Italiano
Français
English

P. Robert Maloney

Monday, 12 March 2018

Italiano
English

Esperienze di Laicato Saveriano

Thursday, 01 March 2018

Italiano
English

Xaverian on-going formation in Sierra Leone

Sunday, 25 February 2018

English

Buona Quaresima!

Friday, 23 February 2018

Italiano
English

Xaverian Mission Newsletter

Wednesday, 21 February 2018

English

Looking ahead: 2018 – 2021

Thursday, 15 February 2018

English

Xaverian Charism in Indonesia

Thursday, 01 February 2018

English

On broadening missionary friendship

Wednesday, 31 January 2018

English

Giovani, Fede e Vocazione

Friday, 26 January 2018

Italiano
Español
Français
English

P. Luigi Caria

Wednesday, 24 January 2018

Italiano
English

P. Giovanni Casonato

Wednesday, 24 January 2018

Italiano
English

P. Gino Nasini

Monday, 22 January 2018

Italiano
English

P. Giuseppe Caretta

Monday, 22 January 2018

Italiano
English
Logo saveriani

XAVERIAN MISSIONARIES
Copyright © 2018

This site uses cookies in according to privacy, copyright & cookies policies. By clicking "OK" the user accepts that use.