Items tagged with ENGLISH Files

iSaveriani n° 105

Monday, 25 June 2018

Italiano
English

In Sua presenza / In His presence / En su presencia

Friday, 22 June 2018

Italiano
Español
English

Connecting with our Muslim neighbors

Thursday, 21 June 2018

English

Our Catholic Muslim Friendship

Thursday, 21 June 2018

English

Bishop Situmorang on Fr. La Ruffa

Saturday, 16 June 2018

English

Quaderni del CSA 50 - XIII, 2018/2

Friday, 01 June 2018

Italiano
English

A “new” XAVERIAN COMMUNITY: INSERTED, MIXED and EXTENDED

Tuesday, 29 May 2018

English

Caratteristiche della Santità di P. Pietro Uccelli

Friday, 25 May 2018

Italiano
English

P. Pietro Uccelli sx "Venerabile"

Friday, 25 May 2018

Italiano
English

Padre Pietro Uccelli Venerabile

Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Italiano
Français
English

Calderaro P. Giannino

Monday, 07 May 2018

Italiano
English

Welsh P. Tom

Monday, 07 May 2018

Italiano
English

Xaverian Missionary Parish

Tuesday, 24 April 2018

English

Chiamati per chiamare...

Friday, 20 April 2018

Italiano
Español
Français
English

Buona Pasqua / Happy Easter

Saturday, 31 March 2018

Italiano
English

P. Marino Rigon

Friday, 23 March 2018

Italiano
English

iSaveriani n° 104

Tuesday, 13 March 2018

Italiano
Français
English
Logo saveriani

XAVERIAN MISSIONARIES
Copyright © 2018

This site uses cookies in according to privacy, copyright & cookies policies. By clicking "OK" the user accepts that use.