Items tagged with CONVEGNO Files

Nel cuore della fraternità

Friday, 18 September 2015

Italiano

A la escucha de la llamada

Friday, 18 September 2015

Español

Pertemuan Biarawan/Biarawati Muda Sedunia

Thursday, 17 September 2015

Indonesian

L'ascolto della chiamata

Thursday, 17 September 2015

Italiano

Atti del Convegno Animatori Vocazionali

Thursday, 21 May 2015

Italiano
English

Comigi. Presentazione

Monday, 04 May 2015

Italiano

Il Discepolo Amato

Monday, 04 May 2015

Italiano

Tommaso

Monday, 04 May 2015

Italiano

Maddalena

Monday, 04 May 2015

Italiano

Il Cammino della Missione

Thursday, 16 April 2015

Italiano

Madrid 2015. Convegno A.V. (6)

Saturday, 31 January 2015

Italiano
English

Madrid 2015. Convegno A.V. (5)

Thursday, 29 January 2015

Italiano
English

Madrid 2015. Convegno A.V. (4)

Tuesday, 27 January 2015

Italiano
English

Madrid 2015. Convegno A.V. (3)

Monday, 26 January 2015

Italiano
English

Madrid 2015. Convegno A.V. (2)

Sunday, 25 January 2015

Italiano
English

Madrid 2015. Convegno A.V. (1)

Friday, 23 January 2015

Italiano
English

"Annunzia loro quanto ti dirò"

Sunday, 23 November 2014

Italiano

"Il Dio del per-dono"

Saturday, 22 November 2014

Italiano
XAVERIAN MISSIONARIES
Copyright © 2018

This site uses cookies in according to privacy, copyright & cookies policies. By clicking "OK" the user accepts that use.