Items tagged with FORMAZIONE Files

Messaggio finale dell'Incontro dei Rettori delle Teologie sx

Monday, 15 October 2018

Italiano
Español
Français
English

Saluto del P. Generale ai Rettori delle Teologie

Monday, 08 October 2018

Italiano

VII Incontro dei Rettori delle Teologie

Sunday, 07 October 2018

Italiano
English

Equipe della Formazione Permanente. Messaggio finale

Monday, 10 September 2018

Italiano
Español
Français
English

Messaggio di benvenuto. Incontro Commissione Formazione Permanente

Wednesday, 05 September 2018

Italiano

Entre dans la joie de ton Maître!

Monday, 03 September 2018

Français

Ongoing Formation. Message to the Confreres

Monday, 27 August 2018

Italiano
English

Ongoing Formation (Asia) - Report 4

Tuesday, 21 August 2018

English

From Frustration to Mission Consciousness

Tuesday, 21 August 2018

English

Ongoing Formation (Asia) - Report 3

Friday, 17 August 2018

English

Ongoing Formation (Asia) - Report 2

Thursday, 16 August 2018

English

Ongoing Formation (Asia) - Report 1

Wednesday, 15 August 2018

English

Ratio Formationis Regionalis de Mexico

Tuesday, 03 July 2018

Español

Hacia el Sínodo de los Jóvenes

Tuesday, 03 July 2018

Español

SALAMAT SA DIYOS Un nuovo inizio del Noviziato nelle Filippine

Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Italiano
English

La formazione di base del saveriano: sfide e speranze

Friday, 09 March 2018

Italiano
English

Nota circa l'uso di cellulari e smartphones

Tuesday, 17 October 2017

Italiano
Français
English

Atti 6° Incontro Rettori delle Teologie vol 1

Wednesday, 26 July 2017

Italiano
English

Atti 6° Incontro Rettori delle Teologie vol 2

Wednesday, 26 July 2017

Italiano
English

Hacia un proyecto común de formación

Wednesday, 26 July 2017

Español
XAVERIAN MISSIONARIES
Copyright © 2018

This site uses cookies in according to privacy, copyright & cookies policies. By clicking "OK" the user accepts that use.