Items tagged with ENGLISH Files

Nota circa l'uso di cellulari e smartphones

Tuesday, 17 October 2017

Italiano
Français
English

Golden anniversary Fr. Giacomo Rigali sx

Tuesday, 17 October 2017

English

Interlocutori per le Circoscrizioni

Friday, 13 October 2017

Italiano
English

News from The Conforti Institute

Tuesday, 10 October 2017

Italiano
English

iSaveriani n° 101

Thursday, 28 September 2017

Italiano
English

Transition… what that may mean for us as Xaverians

Tuesday, 26 September 2017

English

Grida di Rohingya - grida di umanità

Monday, 25 September 2017

Italiano
English

Quaderni del CSA 47 - XII, 2017/3

Monday, 25 September 2017

Italiano
English

XVII CG Comunicato 16

Friday, 25 August 2017

Italiano
English

Saluto del p Fernando, Superiore Generale alla congregazione

Friday, 25 August 2017

Italiano
English

XVII CG Comunicato 15

Saturday, 19 August 2017

Italiano
English

Messaggio del capitolo ai confratelli

Saturday, 19 August 2017

Italiano
Español
English

XVII CG Comunicato 14

Friday, 18 August 2017

Italiano
English

Presentazione della nuova Direzione Generale

Friday, 18 August 2017

Italiano
English

News Flash 2017 N° 32

Friday, 18 August 2017

Italiano
English

XVII CG Comunicato 13

Thursday, 17 August 2017

Italiano
English

XVII CG Comunicato 12

Wednesday, 16 August 2017

Italiano
English

P. Fernando García, Superiore Generale

Tuesday, 15 August 2017

Italiano
English

XVII CG Comunicato 11

Tuesday, 15 August 2017

Italiano
English

XVII CG Comunicato 10

Sunday, 13 August 2017

Italiano
English
Logo saveriani

XAVERIAN MISSIONARIES
Copyright © 2018

This site uses cookies in according to privacy, copyright & cookies policies. By clicking "OK" the user accepts that use.